Max B “Coke Wave” DVD (Vol 2)


The Coke Wave Boys Are Back. F@#k all the small talk. This is the return of the Wave. Certain things have changed since the 1st go around, but this official new DVD set from Cocaine City and Gain Greene Records is that official product you need. The DVD features all-new footage, live performances, street music videos and never before seen footage of Max B and French Montana.

Categories: ,



Download only (Physical copies has been sold out). A download link will be emailed to you once payment has been made.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Max B “Coke Wave” DVD (Vol 2)”

You may also like…